We are working hard to make USA a place where open and free elections
are a hallmark of our democracy. 

Click here to help the SFFRW maintain office space to recruit and support candidates with a monthly donation!

Santa Fe Federated Women's Grand Old Party Cookbook, Second Edition, 2019

with shipping.      $20.00

SFFRW NEWSLETTERS

Make a Donation to SFFRW

Amos, Donna                   PO Box 2725  Santa Fe 87504                                  damos4@ix.netcom.com                                                      505-983-1217

 

Blinn,Patricia                   15 Cielo Tranquilo Court Santa Fe 87508-1921     patblinn@msn.com                                                               505-466-2040

Boyd, Kerry                      1897 Candela St.  Santa Fe  87505                         landsun@comcast.net                                                           505-438-6611

Boyd, Rosina                   1897 Candela St. Santa Fe 87505                            r_j_boyd@comcast.net                                                          505-438-6611

 

Boykin, Marilyn                2501 W. Zia Rd, Unit 1-10 Santa Fe 87505             mdbnew25@gmail.com               850-902-1917

Brown, Edward                4252 Falling Star Ln.  Santa Fe  87507                  erbrown@yahoo.com                   505-577-6150​

Camerer, June                 1 Azul Place Santa Fe 87508                                   junecamerer@gmail.com                                                     505-466-3743

Cheek, Roberta                3108 Jacona Circle Santa Fe 87507                       robertacheek@msn.com                                                      505-577-6285

Clema, John                     2160 Paseo Iglesia  Santa Fe 87501                       j.clema@hotmail.com                                                          505-984-5060

Cobb Linda Igo                 229 Galesteo St. Santa Fe 87508                            igocobb@gmail.com                     595-690-3428

Collins, Ellen                    PO Box 2674 Santa Fe 87504                                  ellen@newmexico.com                                                        505-988-7596

Cornish, Dierdre                                                                                                  dierdre.cornish@gmail.com

Dedmon, Barbara            2084 S. Ridgetop Road Santa Fe 87506                 bblackwell.kw@gmail.com          505-984-0763              505-690-9831

Dedmon, Bill                    2084 S, Ridgetop Road  Santa FE 87506                cwd@taosnet.com                        575-776-8938

Doherty, Anne                  6 Palacio Road Santa Fe 87508                               a_e_doherty@yahoo.com            415-385-7293

Edwards, Mary Ann         591 Vista de la Ciudad Santa Fe 87501                 maesantafe@aol.com                   405-245-5428               505-989-9301

Edwards, Renee              70 Calle Francisca Santa Fe 87507                         renee.edwards23@gmail.com    505-470-7773

Farber-Condon, Laurie   132 Calle San Simon Santa Fe 87505-6325           lfarber2008@gmail.com             505-412-9912               505-986-8448

Flynn, Vicki                      4 W. Arrowhead Cir Santa Fe 87506                        vickiflynn17@yahoo.com             770-363-0135               505-983-6465​

Fuller, Leah                     1224 Chacoma Lane Espanola 87532                     lllfuller@aol.com                                                                  951-313-0758

Gibbs, Lynn                     20 Camino Azuelejo Santa Fe 87508                       gibbs88@aol.com                         505-690-4131               505-471-1685

Gibbs, Diane                    2 Calle Pinonero Santa Fe 87505                             dgibbs1955@gmail.com              505-780-3654              505-988-3262

Gilmore, Barbara            802 Bishop's Lodge Rd. Santa Fe 87501                 b-gilmore@comcast.net               575-496-3112          

 

Gilmore, Alisha               20 Gavilan Rd Santa Fe 87508                                 alishag22@gmail.com                   512-876-6519

Goldbogen, Judy             702 Don Feliz St. Santa Fe 87501                            judygoldbogen@aol.com              505-660-7104              505-989-7053

Graham, Bob                   4 Redondo Peak  Santa Fe 87508                            bob.graham@edwardjones.com 505-820-0922

Greer, Kathairein            1501 Montano St. #3 Santa Fe 87505                      nania@protonmail.com                                                       505-988-1003

Groseclose, Earlene       120 Calle Don Jose Santa Fe 87501                        groseclosej@comcast.net            505-470-2584               505-982-4827

Groseclose, Jay               120 Calle Don Jose  Santa Fe 87501                      groseclosej@comcast.net                                                    505-982-4827 

​   

Gunst, Susan                  1840 Cristobal Lane Santa Fe 87505                       None                                                                                       505-466-4625

Hill, Chris                         13 Falling Star Circle Santa Fe 87506                    hallchris30@msn.com                                                          505-982-5900

   

Hausman, Elaine            18 Rockridge Rd Cerrillos 87010                             ehausman@rockridge.biz             505-660-0283               505-471-4441

Higgins, Kathleen           624 Paseo de la Cuma, #10 Santa Fe 87501          kathleen7453@aol.com                505-603-0253               505-988-4953

Hoffman, Karen              86 Sundance Dr. Santa Fe 87506                             reereegal@yahoo.com                 703-609-9402

  

Hufford, Harriet              80 Via Orilla Dorado Santa Fe 87508                       harriett.hufford@gmail.com        505-474-6948

Hulsey, Jeanene             1203 Calle de Agua Santa Fe 87501                        jeanenejh@att.net                         214-244-1486                505-983-3164

Kern, Nike                        518 Old Santa Fe Trail #60 Santa Fe 87505           nike@gopnm.org                           843-990-8100

Marinez-Johnson, Alexis 315 Don Fernando Rd. Santa Fe 87505                 lex314@hotmail.com                    505-316-0636   

Knouse, Lise                    2889 Plaza Blanca Santa Fe 87507                        LiseKnouse@gmail.com               505-501-3385

     

Lambe, Margaret            215 E. Berger St. Santa Fe 87505                            lovelifemls@gmail.com                                                        505-470-7374

Mallow, Peggy                 13 Camino Botanica Santa Fe 87507                      pkmallow@msn.com                    505-467-8578

 

Martinez, Grecia              4216 Cactus Flower Ln. Santa Fe 87507               grecias@aol.com                           210-701-4758

  

Martinez, Salazar Cecilia  PO Box 4044 Espanola 87533                               cecmtzsalazar@hotmail.com      505-927-2633                 505-753-5443

McCord, Meg                    963 Los Lovatos Rd Santa Fe 87501                      mccord0623@gmail.com             970-985-5044

McCray, Allyn                   3 Bajada Place Santa Fe 87508                              allynmccray@yahoo.com                                                      505-231-3559

          

McKelvie, Dee                  73 Paseo Del Paisano Santa Fe 87506                   flyingmonkeys31@gmail.com      505-660-5595

Miller, Faye                      201 County Road 113 Santa Fe 87506                    fayebmiller@aol.com                    505-455-2850

Minton, Carolyn               1048 Sierra del Norte Santa Fe 87501                   car1967tom@gmail.com                                                       505-438-6242

Montoya, Camille            4 Emory Pass Santa Fe 87508                                 camille.montoya52@gmail.com  505-660-0489

Montoya, Harry               169 Camio del Rincon  Santa Fe 87506                  hmontoya@aol.com                      505-920-0922

Morrison, Sherry            4313 Lone Raven Santa Fe 87507                           pvtortuga@hotmail.com               505-690-5073                505-474-3254

Morton, Lora                   300 Calle Estado Santa Fe 87501                            lorais@comcast.net                                                               505-983-7452

Mottola, Sharon              20 Vista Herrera Santa Fe 87506                            Sharonmottola@yahoo.com         505-670-2521                505-455-7246

Nowers, Judith                4025 Old Pecos Trail Santa Fe 87508                     judith@joyfulministries.org          505-690-1495

Paquin, Montie                10 Camino de Vecinos Santa Fe 87507                   montiepaquin@yahoo.com           505-930-9499

Pomeroy, Doug                13 Camino Botanica  Santa Fe 87507                    dougp@blueskyimg.com               615-397-2817     

Poskonka, Demi              2875 Plaza Blanca Santa Fe 87507                        demi_poskonka@comcast.net      713-613-0231

Reed, Robin                     99 Via Drilla Dorado Santa Fe 87508                      cr8color1@gmail.com                   949-637-7844

Ritchey, Vickie                 3 Sierra Grande Rd Santa Fe 87508                       ritcheyv@gmail.com                      580-221-1650                580-221-1650

Runer, Deanna                 PO Box 4091 Santa Fe 87502                                  glrunerelc@gmail.com

Ruse, Lisa                        4 Conestoga Tr Santa Fe 87508                              rusefamily4@yahoo.co                 720-415-1040​

Sharpe, Barbara             6504 Klamath Rd Fort Worth 76116                       besharpe14@gmail.com              817-353-8750

Statman, Al                     2962 Tesuque Overlook  Santa Fe 87506               atstatman@gmail.com                 505-490-0141

Statman, Anita                2962 Tesuque Overlook Santa Fe 87506               atstatman@gmail.com                 505-490-0141

Tiano, Joey                      229 Calle Galisteo  Santa Fe m 87506                   jct@cnsp.com                                505-660-4100

Vasquez, Jose                 2008 Pueblo Tsankawi Santa Fe 87506                jdvasquez3@hotmail.com            505-471-8086                  505-471-0750

Vasquez, Miki                  2008 Pueblo Tsankawi Santa Fe 87508                mv@barnin.org                              505-471-0750

Weaver, Patricia              123 Jornada Loop Santa Fe 87508                        patweaversf@hotmail.com          870-210-0889

Copyright 2016 SFFRW

santafefrw@gmail.com      505-795-1109  

Website by Barr Creative