Members and Associates Directory

Members

    Name                   Address                                                  Email                                 Cell                       Home                        

Blinn,Patricia                15 Cielo Tranquilo Court Santa Fe 87508-1921        patblinn@msn.com                                                            505-466-2040

​Boyd, Rosina               1897 Candela St. Santa Fe 87505                             r_j_boyd@comcast.net                                                      505-438-6611

 

Boykin, Marilyn            2501 W. Zia Rd, Unit 1-102 Santa Fe 87505             mdbnew25@gmail.com                850-902-1917​

Camerer, June             1 Azul Place Santa Fe 87508                                    junecamerer@gmail.com                                                   505-466-3743

Cheek, Roberta            3108 Jacona Circle Santa Fe 87507                        robertacheek@msn.com                                                     505-577-6285​

​  

Cobb Linda Igo            229 Galesteo St. Santa Fe 87508                             igocobb@gmail.com                     595-690-3428

Collins, Ellen                PO Box 2674 Santa Fe 87504                                  ellen@newmexico.com                                                       505-988-7596

Cornish, Dierdre                                                                                            dierdre.cornish@gmail.com

Dedmon, Barbara        2084 S. Ridgetop Road Santa Fe 87506                  bblackwell.kw@gmail.com            505-690-9831                505-984-0763 ​

​Doherty, Anne              6 Palacio Road Santa Fe 87508                               a_e_doherty@yahoo.com            415-385-7293

Edwards, Mary Ann     591 Vista de la Ciudad Santa Fe 87501                   maesantafe@aol.com                   405-245-5428                505-989-9301

Edwards, Renee          70 Calle Francisca Santa Fe 87507                         renee.edwards23@gmail.com      505-470-7773     

Farber-Condon, Laurie 132 Calle San Simon Santa Fe 87505-6325           lfarber2008@gmail.com               505-412-9912                505-986-8448

Flynn, Vicki                  4 W. Arrowhead Circle Santa Fe 87506                   vickiflynn17@yahoo.co                 770-363-0135                505-983-6465​

Fuller, Leah                  1224 Chacoma Lane Espanola 87532                    lllfuller@aol.com                                                                  951-313-0758

​ 

Gibbs, Lynn                  20 Camino Azuelejo Santa Fe 87508                     gibbs88@aol.com                         505-690-4131                505-471-1685

Gibbs, Diane                2 Calle Pinonero Santa Fe 87505                           dgibbs1955@gmail.com               505-780-3654                505-988-3262

Gilmore, Barbara         802 Bishop's Lodge Rd. Santa Fe 87501                b-gilmore@comcast.net                                                      575-496-3112 

        

Gilmore, Alisha            20 Gavilan Rd Santa Fe 87508                               alishag22@gmail.com                  512-876-6519

​   

Goldbogen, Judy         702 Don Feliz St. Santa Fe 87501                          judygoldbogen@aol.com              505-660-7104                505-989-7053​

​ 

Greer, Kathairein         1501 Montano St. #3 Santa Fe 87505                    nania@protonmail.com                                                       505-988-1003

​​

Groseclose, Earlene   120 Calle Don Jose Santa Fe 87501                      groseclosej@comcast.net             505-470-2584                505-982-4827​

​  

Gunst, Susan              1840 Cristobal Lane Santa Fe 87505                                                                                                                  505-466-4625

​ 

Hall, Chris                   13 Falling Star Circle Santa Fe 87506                    hallchris30@msn.com                                                         505-982-5900

   

Hausman, Elaine        18 Rockridge Rd Cerrillos 87010                            ehausman@rockridge.biz               505-660-0283              505-471-4441

Higgins, Kathleen        624 Paseo de la Cuma, #10 Santa Fe 87501        kathleen7453@aol.com                  505-603-0253              505-988-4953

Hoffman, Karen           86 Sundance Dr. Santa Fe 87506                          reereegal@yahoo.com                   703-609-9402

  

Hufford, Harriet            80 Via Orilla Dorado Santa Fe 87508                    harriett.hufford@gmail.com            505-474-6948

  ​

Hulsey, Jeanene          1203 Calle de Agua Santa Fe 87501                     jeanenejh@att.net                          214-244-1486              505-983-3164​

Kern, Nike                    518 Old Santa Fe Trail #60 Santa Fe 87505         nike@gopnm.org                            843-990-8100​

Knouse, Lise                2889 Plaza Blanca Santa Fe 87507                      LiseKnouse@gmail.com                505-501-3385

   

Lambe, Margaret         215 E. Berger St. Santa Fe 87505                         lovelifemls@gmail.com                                                       505-470-7374​

Mallow, Peggy             13 Camino Botanica Santa Fe 87507                    pkmallow@msn.com                      505-467-8578

Martinez, Grecia          4216 Cactus Flower Ln. Santa Fe 87507              grecias@aol.com                            210-701-4758

Marinez-Johnson, Alexis 315 Don Fernando Rd. Santa Fe 87505            lex314@hotmail.com                      505-316-0636   

  

Martinez-Salazar, Cecilia PO Box 4044 Espanola 87533                         cecmtzsalazar@hotmail.com          505-927-2633               505-753-5443

McCord, Meg               963 Los Lovatos Rd Santa Fe 87501                   mccord0623@gmail.com                970-985-5044

McCray, Allyn               3 Bajada Place Santa Fe 87508                           allynmccray@yahoo.com                                                    505-231-3559

          

McKelvie, Dee              73 Paseo Del Paisano Santa Fe 87506               flyingmonkeys31@gmail.com         505-660-5595

Miller, Faye                   201 County Road 113 Santa Fe 87506                fayebmiller@aol.com                                                          505-455-2850

Minton, Carolyn           1048 Sierra del Norte Santa Fe 87501                 car1967tom@gmail.com                                                     505-438-6242

Montoya, Camille         4 Emory Pass Santa Fe 87508                            camille.montoya52@gmail.com      505-660-0489​

  ​​

Morrison, Sherry          4313 Lone Raven Santa Fe 87507                      pvtortuga@hotmail.com                  505-690-5073              505-474-3254

 ​

Morton, Lora                300 Calle Estado Santa Fe 87501                       lorais@comcast.net                                                             505-983-7452

Mottola, Sharon           20 Vista Herrera Santa Fe 87506                        Sharonmottola@yahoo.com            505-670-2521              505-455-7246

Nowers, Judith            4025 Old Pecos Trail Santa Fe 87508                  judith@joyfulministries.org              505-690-1495

Paquin, Montie            10 Camino de Vecinos Santa Fe 87507               montiepaquin@yahoo.com             505-930-9499​  

Poskonka, Demi          2875 Plaza Blanca Santa Fe 87507                    demi_poskonka@comcast.net        713-613-0231

Reed, Robin                99 Via Drilla Dorado Santa Fe 87508                  cr8color1@gmail.com                      949-637-7844

Ritchey, Vickie             3 Sierra Grande Rd Santa Fe 87508                   ritcheyv@gmail.com                        580-221-1650              

Runer, Deanna             PO Box 4091 Santa Fe 87502                            glrunerelc@gmail.com

Ruse, Lisa                    4 Conestoga Tr Santa Fe 87508                         rusefamily4@yahoo.co                    720-415-1040​

Sharpe, Barbara          6504 Klamath Rd Fort Worth 76116                    besharpe14@gmail.com                  817-353-8750

Statman, Anita             2962 Tesuque Overlook Santa Fe 87506            atstatman@gmail.com                     505-490-0141​​

Vasquez, Miki              2008 Pueblo Tsankawi Santa Fe 87508              mv@barnin.org                                 505-470-8086              505-471-0750

Weaver, Patricia          123 Jornada Loop Santa Fe 87508                     patweaversf@hotmail.com               870-210-0889

Associates

   Name                      Address                                                     Email                                         Cell                  Home                 

Amos, Donna                PO Box 2725  Santa Fe 87504                           damos4@ix.netcom.com                                                            505-983-1217

Boyd, Kerry                  1897 Candela St.  Santa Fe  87505                     landsun@comcast.net                                                                505-438-6611

Brown, Edward             4252 Falling Star Ln.  Santa Fe  87507               erbrown@yahoo.com                         505-577-6150​

Clema, John                 2160 Paseo Iglesia  Santa Fe 87501                   j.clema@hotmail.com                                                                505-984-5060

Dedmon, Bill                 2084 S, Ridgetop Road  Santa FE 87506           cwd@taosnet.com                                                                      575-776-8938

Graham, Bob                4 Redondo Peak  Santa Fe 87508                      bob.graham@edwardjones.com        505-820-0922

.

Groseclose, Jay           120 Calle Don Jose  Santa Fe 87501                  groseclosej@comcast.net                                                          505-982-4827

Montoya, Harry            169 Camio del Rincon  Santa Fe 87506              hmontoya@aol.com                            505-920-0922 

 

Pomeroy, Doug            13 Camino Botanica  Santa Fe 87507                 dougp@blueskyimg.com                    615-397-2817   

Statman, Al                   2962 Tesuque Overlook  Santa Fe 87506           atstatman@gmail.com                       505-490-0141

Tiano, Joey                   229 Calle Galisteo  Santa Fe m 87506                jct@cnsp.com                                    505-660-4100

Vasquez, Jose              2008 Pueblo Tsankawi Santa Fe 87506              jdvasquez3@hotmail.com                  505-471-8086                  505-471-0750

Copyright 2016 SFFRW

santafefrw@gmail.com      505-795-1109  

Website by Barr Creative