City of Santa Fe

www.santafenm.gov

 

Mayor Alan Webber

www.santafenm.gov/mayor_alan_webber

Phone: 505) 955-6949

District One:     

Councilor Renee Villareal

Email: rdvillareal@santafenm.gov

Phone: (505) 955-2345

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

Councilor Signe I. Lindell

Email: silindell@santafenm.gov

Phone: (505) 955-6812

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

District Two:

Councilor Carol Romero-Wirth

Email: cromero-wirth@santafenm.gov

Phone: (505) 955-6815

Fax: (505) 984-9180

 

Councilor Peter Ives

Email: pnives@santafenm.gov

Ph: (505) 955-6816

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

District Three:

Councilor Roman "Tiger" Abeyta

Email: rrabeyta@santafenm.gov

Phone: (505) 955-6814

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

Councilor Christopher Rivera

Email: cmrivera@santafenm.gov

Ph: (505) 955-6818

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

District Four:

Councilor JoAnne Vigil Coppler

Email: jvcoppler@santafenm.gov

Ph: (505) 955-6811

Fax: (505) 955-6683

 

Councilor Michael Harris

Email:maharris@santafenm.gov

Phone: (505) 955-6817

Fax: (505) 955-6683

State of New Mexico

www.newmexico.gov

 

Governor 

Michelle Lujan Grisham

www.governor.state.nm.us

 

Lt. Governor:

Howie Morales

www.ltgovernor.state.nm.us

 

Secretary of State:

Maggie Oliver

www.sos.state.nm.us

 

Attorney General:

Hector Balderas

www.nmag.gov

 

New Mexico Legislature:

legis.state.nm.us

 

Sunshine Portal:

financial information

sunshineportalnm.com

 

Land Commissioner:

Stephanie Garcia Richard

www.nmstatelands.org

 

Santa Fe County 

www.santafecounty.org

 

County Commissioners

 

District 1  Henry Roybal

District 2  Anna Hansen

District 3  Robert A. Anaya

District 4  Anna T. Hamilton

District 5  Ed Moreno

United States of America

President Donald J. Trump

Vice-President

Michael R. Pence

 

www.whitehouse.gov

 

comments@whitehouse.gov

 

P: Comments 202-456-111

Switchboard: 202-456-1414

Fax:  202-456-2461

U. S. Congressional Representatives 

from New Mexico

 

Residents of New Mexico are represented in Congress by two Senators and three House Representatives.

 

Senator Martin Heinrich (D)

www.heinrich.senate.gov/

702 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

P: 202 224-5521

F: 202 228-2841 

 

Senator Tom Udall (D)

www.tomudall.senate.gov/‎

110 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington DC, 20510

P: 202 224-6621

 

U.S. House of Representatives

3rd Congressional District, Santa Fe County

Rep. Ben Ray Luján, Jr. (D)

www.lujan.house.gov/

2446 Rayburn HOB

Washington, D.C. 20515

P: 202 225-6190 •

F: 202 226-1528 

 

1st Congressional District

Rep.Debra Haaland (D)

214 Cannon House Office Building,

Washington, DC 20515

P: 202-225-6316

F: 202-225-4975

 

2nd Congressional District

Rep. Xochitl Torres Small (D)

2432 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

P: 855-473-2723 

Copyright 2016 SFFRW

santafefrw@gmail.com      505-795-1109  

Website by Barr Creative